Indoor Update On My Dark Heart Nursery Cuts

What's up Weed Nerds! So I have been posting about the failure of a Steem Og growing outdoor, due to falling to the plant cancer, Botrytis Cinerea. But growing in my back yard always has been a bit of a challenge, and really the only thing I should attempt to grow back there, is plants that love the shade. One day I will have a spot to grow some monsters outside, but until then I have my tent where I can grow great medicine, and continue to strive to grow the best I am able to.

image.png

Currently in my 32''x32''

image.png

Vanilla Frosting



By far my favorite out of the two. If you like strains like Wedding Cake, Og Kush, then this strain is for you! It is also available in seed from The Humboldt Seed Company, reg and fem versions. Currently I am on day 50ish, and have gave it a microbe boost the other night, and now plan to use plain water for the next 2 weeks. I have been maintaing humidity at 45%.

image.png

GMO Cookies


If you have ever had any of the Garlic terp profile strains, then you can picture the smell of this plant. Nothing amazing IMO. But I do have to say the trichomes are starting to shine. This is a longer flowering strain, and I will hit a few times with some compost teas, and microbe boosts. I suspect at least another 3-4 weeks before I call this one.

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

Weedcash now has a witness! Go here, scroll to the bottom, and type in weedcash.network, lets get it into the top 50!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency