cannabis in my life

Sitting in my favorite spot, taking in the cool night air, smoking my tobacco, listening to some good jax lyrics, a thought clearly came to mind. (cannabis)

image.png

image.png

Talking about marijuana is always controversial: there are many factors to take into account, both in Venezuela and in the world, at some point in life we ​​have seen someone smoke it, or talk about it. (as we also see people who denigrate or reject the consumer)
Lately I have been consuming almost every day at night, to slow down the revolutions a bit and loosen the tension that I have been experiencing due to the economy of my country, and the few possibilities that I have to support myself with my children.

For years I have consumed it and as a mother head of the family I was able to tell her how much it has influenced me, how much pain it calms me, how much anxiety and release, it is for me a question of approval and acceptance. . . . , speaking of cannabis in terms of natural medicine.

()

The medicinal properties of marijuana do not have conclusive scientific proof, but it has served as a justification for seeking its legalization.

Cannabis sativa contains many active compounds, but two are of interest for medical purposes: THC (delta-9 tetrahydrocannabinol) and CBD (cannabidiol). THC is the main ingredient in marijuana that "highs" people.

  • Cannabis * has great anti-inflammatory power, beyond reducing the production of prostaglandins. That is why it is not only effective with menstrual pain, but also with other ailments such as headaches, muscle aches and even chronic pain.

Studies report that medical cannabis has potential benefits for various diseases. The laws of each state contemplate different diseases authorized for the treatment with medical marijuana.

Depending on the state, you may qualify for medical marijuana treatment if you meet the requirements and have an eligibility condition, such as:

Alzheimer disease
Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS)
HIV AIDS
Cancer
Crohn's disease
Epilepsy and seizures
Glaucoma
Multiple sclerosis and muscle spasms.
Severe and chronic pain.
Severe nausea

Medical marijuana comes in a variety of forms, including the following:

Oil to vaporize
Tablets
Topical applications
Oral solution
Dry shoots and leaves

This growing acceptance, accessibility and use of cannabis and its derivatives has generated significant public health problems. In addition, the lack of aggregate knowledge about the health effects of cannabis has generated uncertainty about the results, harms or benefits derived from its use.

I do not recommend it, much less suggest it, I am just telling you how much cannabi has calmed my extremely acute pain both in my back and in the menstrual period, without forgetting the dexterity it gives me to form strategies in my day to day.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency