POISON, COLÍRIO E NINFETAS

MUNDOMOLUSCODIVIDER.png

POISON, COLÍRIO E NINFETAS (Original de 2011)

Efeito_de_distancia_topo.png

image.png

Efeito_de_distancia_base.png

LOUCAO 1.gif

LOUCAO 2.gif


O que mais me espantava qnd abri os olhos era um poster do POISON que tava na minha frente. Que porra de poster POISON é esse? Eu odeio POISON. Olhei em volta, td rosa, decorado. Porra, acordar num quarto que vc não conhece é muito estranho. Cadê Dentinho? Ele veio comigo. Tinha um relógio na parede marcando 11 horas. 11 horas. Tem noção do que é isso? Pior que eu olho para baixo e estou coberto com um lençol branco. Nu. Minha roupas estavam ali, em cima de uma cadeira, dobradas. Tinha um barulho que tava rolando do outro lado da porta. Que tava me deixando preocupado. Como conversa de família. Olhei pela janela, e devia ter uns 8 andares. Não da nem pra fugir. Fudeu. Como vou sair dessa porra? Cadê Dentola? Cara, o que foi que a gente fez? Caralho...

  • Ai Dentola, tu trabalha lá na Super Bond?
  • Não Molusco, Trabalho não.
  • Então, por que você não solta o baseado? Tá com ele preso ai. Achei que tu trabalhasse lá na Super Bond.
  • Ei Molusco, parar ali, parar ali.
  • Boa Dentinho, díficil achar uma vaga de garagem. Mandou bem!

Chegamo na Basement pelas meia noite. Demos o check nas mulher da área. Tomamo nosso trad melzinho. Entramo e fui logo toma minha cerva, só tinha pra toma uma cerveja, teria que administrar isso. Precisava beber. Fumamos o baseado lá no carro. E pergunta quem trouxe o baseado? Dentola é Rato. Dente chegou em duas meninas. Sagaz, cheguei junto a eles. Havia uma coisa que tava me amolando dsd a hr que cheguei. Meu nariz tava entupido. Era viciado no remédio de nariz, usava direto e tinha acabado. A mina percebeu que eu tava incomodado com o nariz entupido:

  • Você quer um remédio para por no nariz?
  • Ei maluca, eu não curto essa parada.
  • Não bobo, é para desentupir.
  • Porra, quero muito
  • Então toma

Ela me deu um frasco e apliquei dois jatos gigantes. Ai rolando um som comecei a dançar.

  • Molusco, posso falar uma coisa?
  • Fala Dentola
  • Acho que você tá meio fora de ritmo

A filha da puta da menina me deu a porra de um colírio, tarja preta. Vocês tem noção que eu pinguei o colírio, tarja preta, no nariz?

  • Molusco, uma pergunta? Vc botou uma gota de cada lado? Molusco, to falando com você.
  • Não.

Dentola como smp fez a proposta irrecusável, chamo as minas para irmos ao banheiro fumar um. Vcs sabem, Dentola sempre tem.

Cada um foi pra sua cabine com seu devido casal. Dentola muito ninja confeccionou dois baseados muito rápido. Ai nos tava fumando e do nada, barulho na porta.

Era o segurança, que por sorte, era meu grande amigo. A fumaça do baseado estava indo na pista de dança. Então ele sugeriu que eu fumasse na janela com a menina. E tudo bem. Vida boa.

Uma das meninas teve a brilhante ideia de nos raptar para o prédio delas.

Mina de Dentinho, devia ter tara de escada. Levou ele para a escada de emergência. A minha me levou para o apartamento:

  • Tem erro não? Você não mora com seus pais?
  • Molusco eu moro, mas o apartamento é grande. Vamo ficar na boa. Tem erro não.

Lembro que entramos, td escuro, não enxergava nada, fomos até o quarto da menina. Lá pude ver a bike que eu estava pedalando. Nessas horas eu imagino se Michelangelo está fazendo uns freelas. O grande legal, na minha opinião, é a consistência, estrutura firme. E veio para cima na disposição. E aqui to eu, sem ter ideia de como vou sair desse lugar. E entra a menina com uma bandeja com torrada e suco de uva:

  • Molusco você gosta de suco de uva?
  • Até gosto. Mas posso te falar uma coisa?
  • Fala
  • Fudeu, tenho que ir embora.
  • Você não vai ficar pra almoçar?
  • Como vou ficar pra almoçar? E outra coisa perdi Dentola. Tenho que acha-lo. Ele veio comigo ontem, ele tem que voltar comigo. Acha que ele foi pra casa assim?
  • Molusco, Dentinho deve estar se divertindo com minha amiga.
  • São 11:00, você acha que ele tá se divertindo até agora na escada? Fudeu tenho que ir.

Quando eu tava saindo, a porta abre denovo. Aparece uma senhora sorridente:

  • Fica meu filho, to preparando almoço pra vc.
  • Não posso, realmente preciso ir.

Ai perguntei pra menina como eu faria para passar pelo pai dela na sala. Ela disse que se ele perguntasse era pra eu dizer que era amigo do colégio. O cara era enorme. E eu ia ter que passar por ele. Amarrei o cabelo e fui andando igual um ninja por trás ele. Quando eu tava passando ele abaixou o jornal, virou para trás e falou algo pra mim que foi indecifrável.

  • Oi tio, Tudo bem? Estou indo. Obrigado. Bom dia.

A velha mulher aparece novamente pedindo pra eu ficar. A menina vai até a porta. Dei um beijo nela. Não sei o nome dela brother. Desci 8 andares igual um caralho. Quando chego na portaria, eu olho pra calçada, detalhe, você sabe o que é um carro parado na calçada 11:30 da manhã em Copacabana? Tinha milhares de pessoas passando. Não fazia sentido meu carro está ali. Sentado, encostado no carro, Dentinho, dormindo:

  • Dentola, acorda, acorda!
  • Molusco, tu me abandonou!
  • Tá maluco, eu dormi brother
  • Sabia que tu ia aparecer, fiquei te esperando, sou teu brother.

Dentola é foda! Brother para caralho! Saimos com o carro, pegamos o caminho de casa. Olhei pro lado, já está dentinho com o baseado na boca:

  • Ai Molusco, depois disso tudo.. transou pelo menos né?
  • Acho q s Dentola, Yo Creo que Si Hermano!

What amazed me most when I opened my eyes was a POISON poster that was in front of me. What fucking POISON poster is that? I hate POISON. I looked around, all pink, decorated. Fuck, waking up in a room you don't know is really weird. Where's Dentinho? He came with me. There was a clock on the wall marking 11 o'clock. 11:00. Do you know what that is? Worse than I look down and I'm covered with a white sheet. Naked. My clothes were there, on top of a chair, folded. There was a noise that was happening on the other side of the door. That was making me worried. Like family talk. I looked out the window, and it must have been about eight stories. You can't even get away. Fuck. How am I going to get out of this shit? Where's Dentola? Dude, what did we do? Fuck...

  • Ei Dentola, do you work there at Super Bond?
  • Not Molusco, Not work.
  • So why don't you drop the joint? You've got him locked up there. I thought you worked there at Super Bond.
  • Hey Molusco, stop there, stop there.
  • Good Dentinho, hard to find a parking space. You did good!

We arrived at Basement around midnight. We gave that check on the women around. We had our traditional honey. And we're in. I just went to have my beer, I just had money to have a beer, I had to manage it. I needed a drink. We had the joint in the car. And you're asking who brought the joint? Dentola is Rat. And he's already arrived in two girls. I quickly got to them. There was something that was bothering me from the moment I arrived. My nose was clogged. I was addicted to that nose medicine, I used it straight and man, it was over. And the girl realized that I was bothered by the fucking stuffy nose:

  • Do you want something to put on your nose?
  • Hey crazy, I don't like this thing.
  • No fool, it's for unclogging.
  • Fuck, I really want to
  • So take it

She gave me a bottle and I applied two giant jets. There rolling a sound I started dancing.

  • Molusco, can I tell you something?
  • Speech Dentola
  • I think you're a little off the pace

The girl's son of a bitch gave me a fucking eye drops, black stripe. Do you know that I dripped the eye drops, black stripe, on the nose?

  • Molusco, a question? Did you put a drop on each side? Molusco, I'm talking to you.
  • No, i'm not.

Dentola as always made an irrefutable proposal, called the girls to go to the bathroom to smoke one. And you know it. Dentola always has.

Each one went to his cabin with his due couple. Dentola very ninja made two joints very fast. Then he was smoking us and out of nowhere, noise at the door.

He was the security guard, who luckily was my best friend. The smoke from the joint was going on the dance floor. So he suggested I smoke at the window with the girl. And that's okay. Good life.

One of the girls had the brilliant idea of kidnapping us for their building.

Dentinho's partner, I think she liked stairs. She took him to the emergency stairs. Mine took me to the apartment:

  • There's a mistake, isn't there? Don't you live with your parents?
  • Molusco I live, but the apartment is big. We got it all right. There's no mistake.

I remember we went in, all dark, I couldn't see anything, we went to the girl's room. There I could see the bike I was pedaling. At these times I wonder if Michelangelo is making some freelas. The great cool, in my opinion, is consistency, firm structure. And it came up in the mood. And here's i, with no idea how I'm going to get out of this place. And the girl comes in with a tray of toast and grape juice:

  • Molusco do you like grape juice?
  • I like it. But can I tell you something?
  • Speech
  • Fuck, I've got to go.
  • Aren't you staying for lunch?
  • How am I going to stay for lunch? And another thing I lost Dentola. I have to find him. He came with me yesterday, he has to come back with me. U think he went home?
  • Molusco, Dentinho must be having fun with my friend.
  • It's 11:00, you think he's having fun so far on the stairs? I've got to go.

When I was leaving, the door opens again. A smiling lady appears:

  • Stay my son, I'm preparing lunch for you.
  • I really have to go.

Then I asked the girl how I would get past her father in the living room. She said if he asked, I was supposed to tell him he was a friend from high school. The guy was huge. And I was going to have to go through it. I tied my hair and walked like a ninja behind him. When I was passing he lowered the newspaper, turned back and said something that was indecipherable.

  • Hey Uncle, all right? I'm on my way. Thank you. Good morning.

The old woman shows up again asking me to stay. The girl goes to the door. I kissed her. I don't know her name brother. I went down eight floors like a fuck. When I get to the front door, I look at the sidewalk, detail, do you know what a car is parked on the sidewalk at 11:30 in the morning in Copacabana? There were thousands of people passing by. It didn't make sense my car's over there. Sitting, leaning against the car, Dentinho, asleep:

  • Dentola, wake up, wake up!
  • MoluscoMollusk, you abandoned me!
  • You're crazy, I slept brother
  • I knew you'd show up, I've been waiting for you, I'm your brother.

Dentola is amazing! Brother as fuck! We leave with the car, we take the way home. I looked the other way, it's already toothed with the one based on the mouth:

  • Ei Molusco, after all that.. at least had sex, right?
  • I think so Dentola, Yo Creo que Si Hermano!

image.png

Barca Furada Podcast

BARCAFURADA  GIF.gif

De Leve 
é MC e rapper com mais de 
20 anos de carreira. 
Foi um dos fundadores do Quinto Andar, 
tem longa carreira solo e atualmente 
está no projeto Poesia Rústica, com Daniel Shadow e o DJ Erik Skratch. 

Bem-vindo a bordo do BARCA FURADA, o podcast onde as barcas afundam e as histórias boiam. Apresentado por Molusco, o podcast não se destina a nada mais que um bom papo com um pouco de filosofia. Qualquer coisa além, é presente nosso pra vcs. Se a barca não afundar, teremos conversas à perder de vista.

Ponha seu colete, prepare sua sardola (baseado) e vem com a gente manégléglé!

De Leve 
is an MC and rapper with more than 
20 years of career. 
He was one of the founders of the Quinto Andar, 
has a long solo career and is currently 
in the Rustic Poetry project, with Daniel Shadow and DJ Erik Skratch.

Welcome aboard BARCA FURADA, the podcast where the barcas sink and the stories float. Presented by Molusco, the podcast is intended for nothing more than a good chat with a little philosophy. Anything beyond, it's our gift to you. If the barca doesn't sink, we'll have conversations out of sight.

Put on your vest, prepare your sardola (joint) and come with us manégléglé!


barca 1 .gif

barca 2.gif


image.png

MundoMolusco at Odysee

image.png

MundoMolusco at Youtube

INSCREVA-SE GIF.gif

MUNDOMOLUSCODIVIDER.png

Comp_1_1_05004.jpg

Molusco

Hello I'm Molusco.
Welcome to the molusco's microuniverse. Author of the current channel Molusccontos and Mundo Molusco. We are over 80,000 subscribers in all. Present on youtube and Odysee. I'm a professional screenwriter and storyteller. I've been on the internet for over 10 years with canabic stories that I'm sure you'll like.

Currently in addition to the topics of the channel I'm recording a podcast called Barca Furada. I'll be bringing exclusive episodes and curiosities to Hive. I hope I'm your friend. See u later!

MUNDOMOLUSCODIVIDER.png

ㅤㅤPeakD

ㅤㅤOdysee


LET'S CONNECT

MUNDOMOLUSCODIVIDER.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now