The little violet, my first plant.🌱

123354.jpeg

English

How about friends from the community !? How are you today? Starting the weekend with everything I imagine! Here with great enthusiasm to see the growth we have had in these few weeks on the HIVE platform, and in the different communities where I have published, sincerely THANK YOU to those who really value my content, that UpVote and / or Comment is important to me positive, and I value those who suggest to me, with kindness and respect, how to do certain things but not those who want to impose on me a unique way of presenting content, because right there: I OPEN DEBATE AND I ASK: Where would the FREEDOM be? of expression and DECENTRALIZATION ??

I can't understand those people who only want to CORRECT by going to the crash, instead of having a pleasant relationship with the people who have just started on the platform and TEACH in a more pedagogical way. Anyway, everyone will know what he publishes, if he publishes not ??. Luckily I have many things to tell you, and I hope you are willing to read and see them!

Spanish

Qué tal amigos de la comunidad!? Cómo están hoy? Arrancando el fin de semana con todo me imagino!! Por aquí con mucho entusiasmo por ver el crecimiento que hemos tenido en estas pocas semanas en la plataforma de HIVE, y en las diferentes comunidades donde he publicado, sinceramente GRACIAS a quienes valoran realmente mi contenido, es importante para mi ese UpVote y/o Comentario positivo, y valoro a quienes me sugieren, con amabilidad y respeto, de cómo hacer ciertas cosas pero no así a quienes me quieren imponer una manera única de presentar un contenido, porque justamente ahí: ABRO DEBATE Y PREGUNTO: ¿¿dónde estaría la LIBERTAD de expresión y la DESCENTRALIZACIÓN??

No logro entender a esas personas que sólo quieren CORREGIR yendo al choque, en vez de tener un trato ameno con las personas que recién comenzamos en la plataforma y ENSEÑAR de manera más pedagógica. En fin, cada cual sabrá lo que publica, si es que publica no??. Yo por suerte tengo muchísimas cosas por contarles, y espero estén dispuestos a leerlas y verlas!

123.png


What I feel very comfortable in the WEEDCASH community, today I am going to tell you and show you my first daughter, Violetita.

Lo que me siento muy cómoda en la comunidad de WEEDCASH hoy voy a contarles y mostrarles a mi primer hija, la Violetita.

5.png

A few days ago I found in the trunk of memories some old photos and among them, those of my first plant when I was budding, and when I dried and cured it. A whole new process for me, like cultivating! And I did all that alone !!

Hace unos días encontré en el baúl de los recuerdos algunas fotos viejitas y entre ellas, las de mi primer planta cuando estaba cogollando, y cuando la sequé y curé. Todo un proceso nuevo para mi, como el de cultivar! Y todo eso lo hice solita!!

3.png

It was a cutting of AK-47 that Fede a friend gave me; of a mother who was the size of a tall house, so we took advantage of it and made several, and I took one to my house. It was necessary, in addition to giving it away, of course, put delicious things to make it grow beautiful, so in a pot of ice cream I began to put the organic waste that was accumulating when I cooked (we do it to this day, only today in larger containers) and it is COMPOST, and after a few days it was buried in the ground and covered again to decompose.

Era un esqueje de AK-47 que me regaló Fede un amigo; de una madre que estaba del tamaño de la casa de alto, asique aprovechamos e hicimos varios, y uno me lo llevé a mi casa. Había que, además de regala claro, ponerle cositas ricas para que crezca linda, asique en un pote de helado empecé a meter los desechos orgánicos que iba acumulando cuando cocinaba (lo hacemos hasta el día de hoy, sólo que hoy en recipientes más grandes) y es COMPOST, y eso después de unos días se lo enterraba entre la tierra y tapaba otra vez para que se descomponga.

7.png

The plant grew to a beautiful height, measuring approximately one and a half meters from the ground to the highest point. Enough to give me a nice production. At that time I lived alone, I worked only for myself and my cats, so I was happy to have my flowers !!

La planta creció a una linda altura, medía desde el suelo hasta la punta mayor un metro y medio aproximadamente. Suficiente como para que me dé una linda producción. Yo en ese entonces vivía sola, trabajaba sólo para mi y mis gatos, asique estaba feliz de poder tener mis flores!!

6.png

When I cut it, a couple of tears fell, because I really like plants and I knew I was not going to revegetate ... so I thanked him for his flowers and after about a month of drying ... I tried my first bud grown by me. A very nice emotion ... after having to buy, having one is priceless!

Cuando la corté se me cayeron un par de lágrimas, porque me gustan mucho las plantas y sabía que no iba a revegetar... asique le agradecí por sus flores y luego de un mes aproximado de secado...probé mi primer cogollo cultivado por mi. Una emoción muy linda... después de haber tenido que comprar, tener lo de uno no tiene precio!!

4.png

I hope you like the photos, I owe you the cell phone model with which I took them, and sorry for the background that perhaps is not the prettiest !! Have a great friday!! Arrivederchi !! @mimi05

Espero que les gusten las fotos, les debo el modelo de celular con las que las tomé, y perdón por el fondo que quizás no es el más lindo!! Que tengan un excelente viernes!! Arrivederchi!! @mimi05

123.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency