Just some thoughts I have on a not too spectacular evening🤔😄

20210502_010543.jpg

addiction
I am hopelessly addicted to a few things. Of which smoking is one. And although I do want to stop smoking. the first thing I do tomorrow is light a cigarette. Out of habit. And as a cannabis enthusiast where I also use tobacco. I've always been able to find an excuse. Yet it is a bad thing. My dad died from it. And my mom this is also why I make this post. She stopped again this week after she was told that her lung function was about 60%. And she holds up well. I don't smoke near her anymore. so that she is not tempted. But I don't really enjoy smoking anymore, so I light one up and after a few puffs I'm tired of it. And I'm starting to think more and more that I really want to stop. And now that I'm finally getting the hang of smoking weed oil. which took a while lol I see possibilities.
This is a fight that I have to fight for myself and for no one else but myself. yes maybe my mother so that we motivate each other. I am not against people who smoke. I still smoke myself. But I just enjoy it less and less. It costs a fortune. And I don't like vaping either.

243574853_2968704016735504_4430588389927924131_n.jpg
The source of this picture somewhere on facebook (so not my picture)🤨

I actually wanted to make a happy weekend post. But I'm not super happy myself. I had a boring Friday night. After a long week. Now start getting on a good high. With the view that there is nothing to do for 2 days. Enjoy sleeping in until the afternoon. Yes, I say that, but I haven't been able to for years. But 10 o'clock already feels that way.

20210612_141301.jpg

If I take another hit from the bong and everything tingles in my body, I will close this beautiful story. Or more my thoughts on a boring Friday night. And if I really stop tomorrow we'll see I promise no one anything. Because addiction is something that can be really difficult. And I've underestimated myself several times. But I'm proud of my mom and maybe that will give me strength again. I'm going to give my kittens another nibble. and find my bed.

peace
Loonatic®


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency