intro and a nice selfie

I๐Ÿ˜โœŒ create cannabis blogs and describe my experience
I never thought I would become a writer. And yes what I do, not everyone can do๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฎโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŒพ because of legislation and such. And yes, I run the risk of losing my belongings once by the police. but because it is small scale I will only get a fine. And this is something I really want. I embarked on this adventure with both hands. And as long as it continues to go well I will keep posting. I believe weed can help the world. And with the right education, more and more politicians are starting to realize that cannabis is not bad. I believe it should become a human right to grow cannabis. It has made me grow as a person and blogger. But it has also broadened my horizon. I make friends all over the world.
20201113_005502.jpg
So another intro who I am
My name is Jan . i call myself loonatic and that started in a game where you had to choose a name and i wanted to do lunatic but i have dilextsia and only found out later. lunatic if you look where it comes from then the word has to do with full moon and madness through that. but well a name is a name and that's how you write loonatic now and it becomes a concept. I am in my early 40s and I have 1 older brother I live in the southwest of the Netherlands. I had a great childhood. And I had 2 lovely parents Now unfortunately only 1. And that is another reason I want to write blogs with passion. life is temporary and sometimes quite short. make the best of what you have always try to grow. And keep it to yourself only you can change you and not the rest. do what you believe. and be honest.

20201113_014841.jpg

And it is still not over
I still have so much to share but also to learn. And I have noticed that there are very nice people on hives and weedcash. And I was welcomed there with warm arms. But here in the Netherlands there are only a few people on hive. And to explain to people I stopped, they do not understand. Yes they are just as interested when another big whale has passed by and they see that I can make money. But then come on hive and weedcash they don't understand, even though I explain it 10 times
20201112_010151.jpg

I love this film
People of the internet I luv ya
see ya soon be safe be kind be you
Loonaticยฎ
D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW6wdubrjGT62CGNz1rprzGxutFngb6eWmDoyb587RHLpJmnBNWu1As6ZXKUtJvALEWHAJgeeKqPb28L32ZpXtx5VRQ.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency