insight into an error policy

When it gets colder outside and the days get shorter. You're a little lonely. Then it is nice to have a network where you can come together. Can laugh at each other's comments and stories about smoking weed. And of course the fighters against injustice. Because cannabis should be a human right. wherever you are
amurka cannada kenya holland ukraine russia china everywhere
To list all the countries goes a long way. But it should go that far. I am wonderful at a good high . And yes I think I should win a noble prize for this post. That's fantasy, but no wrong thoughts.
20201010_020043.jpg

Sleepless nights, head full of thoughts.
I can move mountains, I can push boundaries, and I change the world step by step, but I can't do it alone, I also think something needs to be done now. really now. it is ridiculous that smoking cannabis is illegal in most places based on false propaganda. And in my view, the pharmaceutical industry will not benefit from becoming legal either. Mafia what it is. but that's also a completely different story.

20180703_131812.jpg

Yes I am going to finish this great post. so as always be safe be kind and make some of your life.
i am really stooned haha

🌎🌍🌏✌

Loonatic®


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency