black poison

Dear people on the blockchain.
Today I smoke black poison. The name is unusual and sounds terrifying. But you often see that weed with strange names. I once smoked weed for example suddendeath and white widdow also sounds like it will kill you. But usually these weed varieties are quite tasty and not fatal at all haha. Do you know crazy weed names? Put it in the comments.
20210125_140110.jpg
this weed is 10 euro per gram and is an indica strain.
I like her taste. But I prefer to smoke sativa during the day. Then I still do all kinds of things.

20210125_140137.jpg

20210125_140147.jpg

20210125_140121.jpg

Now something different In the Netherlands there is a lock down with now also an evening clock. And you can agree or disagree. But then you now have demonstrations against it that get completely out of hand. And I had found a nice video of it on dumpert that shows this

https://www.dumpert.nl/item/8052861_4d0b731c
we live in a crazy world. Yes, I do not agree that our freedoms are being deprived. But the idea behind it is also understandable. the evening clock is for 2 weeks and it is also winter, nothing is open. So I have no problem with it at all, but I do hope it will not take a long time, otherwise I might be the same as on this movie lol.
besafe begood
Loonaticยฎ
โœŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿ˜


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency