Harvest, Drying and Curing: Part 2 - Final Weight


Hi All,

I'm finally done, check-out the clip.

So, after 11 days of drying and 4 days of trimming...I am done, finito, the end...

The Runtz

This time around...I nailed it. After 3 tries I am finally satisfied with the results for the Runtz.

I pulled-in 420 grams of some fire.

It's very potent and smokes very well.

I'm goling to continue to cure them in a turkey bag for the rest of their existence.

Banana Punch x Mac and Cheese

Can't say enough about Banana Punch x Mac and Cheese...

This is some fire, well balanced hybrid.

It's a heavy hitter. The hight is smooth and it lasts, even after you eat. Heck, I've been waking up high AF for the last few days.

Final Wieight

Banana Punch x Mac and- 150 grams with 4 plants.
Runtz - 420 grams with 9 plants.

A Grand Total of 570 grams of some high quality cannabis.

Thanks to @jonyoudyer for the seeds. You can buy them with Hive. Just ask @canna-curate for the link.

Thanks, see you on the next grow.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency