Jungle Boys- "LA Kush Cake" - Week 1 of Flower

Hi All,

I flipped the Jung Boys 2 days ago. It's Week-One of flower ("Week 5" Fox Farm Schedual) in the Jung Boys LA Kush Cake grow...

The mainlining went well. I got 8 even tops/mainlines/Crowns...

The 3 plants infront look like females and the 2 in the back look like males.

I should get a definite result in a week or so...I am hoping for females.

For this grow I am using the entire line of Fox Farm nutrients based on the schedual below:


(Source: Fox Farm)

Week 5, Feeding 2x per week -0.2 gallon of water for each plant. I also water 2x per week in-between feedings

Lights
680 Watt(75%), Mars Hydro FC-E6500 at 3 feet distance, 12/12 light-cycle
Temperture
75°- 80°
Humidity
45% - 55%

Check-Out the previous post on this subject.

PREVIOUS Week-7-Veg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency