The Big Mack F2

image.png

What's good fellow Weed Nerds! I have some very exciting news. I have finally got my Big Mack #1 that was pollinated with a Big Mack male. Big Mack is a F1 cross of female Banana Punch from Symbiotic genetics, and a male Mac and Cheese from Cap. This process has felt like an eternity, but here I am, with an abundance of seed, from great genetics. I may have more big news soon, once I find out how many seeds I have in hand, but I will hold off on that until the time is right. One thing that is for sure, I will need testers. So if your willing to crack some seed ASAP, and give me weekly grow reports, comment below.


So this mother was grown underneath an old "blurple" that I had, and it surprisingly did well. I first started it off in my broom closet downstairs, and is where I let the male pollinate. Eventually I had to bring upstairs in my room. This one I did not use bottled nutes, only a top dressing of some organic all purpose fertilizer, with the occasional molasses feeding.


Fresh green bananas was the dominate terp profile, with hints of floral notes. Very resilient plant. It did very well in my closet. The F2 Big Mack will be a great option to grow indoors, or even outdoors. I am hoping we get some more banana terps, but we will find out with the testers.


All seeds will be shipped right!

So currently I just cut all the top buds, and will let the bottom buds catch up to mature. With all this time, and effort, I will not let anything go to waste.

I hit the Big Mack #2 with the same pollen as the #1, and am not sure if it took. If it did, this will be an extra limited edition of the Big Mack F2, so fingers crossed.

image.png

Next up with have another Big Mack #1, but pregnant with the back cross of Mac and Cheese, UUUU wweeeeee! This back cross, will be a Bx1, instead of F1. I will be calling it BMX. This one will be a bit more of a mystery, but sure to please. As we all know, anything from Cap has his famous StarFighter F4, and always packs on the cannabinoids. I suspect this one will be ready in a couple weeks.


I grew this one outdoors on my balcony. Growing here on the coast in California in the winter is doable, but does present its challenges. For the most part I bring in at night time, and then sit out around 8am, shielding it from the fog, and cold. The past week we have been seen some rain showers here and there, so I just brought inside, and let them sit under the "blurple".

It is always interesting seeing the same plant grow in different conditions. This is why I say the F2 of The Big Mack will also be a great option for outdoors. There was a few nights that I did not bring in these BM#1's, but they did not even care. In fact it seemed that they liked it.

That wraps up all the news I have in regards to seeds. So anybody interested to help me out in my quest, please inquire below. I am sure we can arrange some things. Keep in mind it will be limited, and serious inquiry's only. I can send you seed, and have you sit on them if I am to send them for testing. Or find me over in the Canna Discord and we can get the ball rolling.

image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency