Super Cropping My BM #3

image.png

What's up Weed Nerds! Now that the Re Veg process of the Banana Punch x Mac & Cheese is complete, it is time I get her ready for the next stages of it's life, with a little help from my son, who decided he was going to foot bomb my photo, and a lot of help from some 3d printed Super Croppers from @bifbeans.


So before I began I cleaned up a little bottom growth, but really wasn't much, this gal really did come back to life, and even better then before!


Before I slip on the plastic Super Cropper, I find some fairly old growth and pinch, and twist a little until I hear a "Snap". Not the break kind, but more of a sound like a pimple popping. Warning: this is fun, and can be addicting.


I then slip the plastic SC onto the branch,

Then I bend back the branch, just enough to slip the top part of the SC onto it. This is why I love to get the branch mendable before hand, otherwise you will have a harder time getting your SC onto place.

I then to proceed to Super Crop the rest of the plant.

Then I set the plant back into the tent, and then stair at it and watch it grow...................

So that is how I use the Super Croppers from Bifbeans. Very handy tools for every gardener! Once I get this tent cleaned up a little, and move these Autos outside I am planning to put all of these into bigger pots, and set up a SCROG. Right now I am a bit to overcrowded to proceed any further. Oh god you all think my wife will call that Hoarder show up on me? Or even worse, maybe they will see my blog, and confront me one of these days when I roll up home after I get off at work, LOL

image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency