Galactic Reserve Testers Update

image.png

What's up Weed Nerds! So if you recall one of my last posts, I am testing out a F1 Reg Auto flower for community breeder Belenos, creator of White Grape. This Auto is Space Jam x Hard Liquor, AKA Galactic Reserve.

Grow setup

  • Still waiting to clear out my tent, so by day this is under the Mars Ts1000, or if it is sunny, I put out on balcony for 8 hours. Then by night, it goes into the tent for 12 hours. This is what I refer to as, "Musical chairs", since I am waking up and shuffling the plants to their home for the day, then at night doing the same. Tonight will be the last night doing this, thank god!

  • I have started out all my seedlings in ProMix

  • I have been giving them plain Ro water for the first week, by the second I started to give Cal/Mag that has no NPK, along with Roots Organics, Trinity

  • Since Autos do not do good with transplants, I have had them in 2.5 gallon pots from the start


After 13ish days of growth these two are trucking along.


Even after having my 3yo boy going out to the balcony, and tugging on this one, almost ripping it out like a weed!

I do have one straggler, which could be just a runt, or human error. It is very possible I damaged the tap root when I was transferring from paper towel into soil. Hard to tell, but I am not to worried about it. I am after quality before quantity when I grow. Of course I shoot for both, but I would rather have an ounce of quality medicine, then 2 ounces of mids.

image.png

After tonight these will be in their permanent home, along with my other seedlings. I am sure they will start to take off under my King Bright LED. Playing "Musical Chairs" has really got me burnt out, and I can not wait to not having to do a million things before I go to work, then bed. That is what kids are for, ;)

image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png

image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now