Tent Update

image.png

Hey fellow Weed Nerds! So over the 60 day mark for my indoor cannabis plants, and the end is in sight. Only 1 plant has been harvested, and the others are still in the last stages before chop. Which means that I will be giving them plain, degassed tap water, or some RO water treated with 0-0-0 Cal/Mag. The weather here has been in the mid 60's, and overcast, which is helping with cool temps in the tent, and in the dry room. Only issue is the humidity, but nothing that my dehumidifier cant fix. However I am dealing with the fall out of not using a trellis. I have some colas caving in to their weight. A few I went ahead and cut, as a partial, and test harvest.


This is from one of the Helena x PBB from @bifbeans. Truth be told I think she is ready. I am just waiting on some more amber to show...


Also judging by the tester nug I cut a little over a week ago, the buzz is a little to heady for me. Taste, and smell is all there! I know that I am going to have a wonderful winter smoking on some real medicine.


Lower nugs on the Helena X PBB

image.png


The Big Mack, Blue Pheno

The other Big Mack continues to swell up, and will be the fattest buds I ever have grown...

As always pictures does not do this strain justice, and especially with my phone camera. Just an absolute stunner, and with the complex terp profile, it is sure to please!

image.png

SSSH!.......


This is my Dirty Little Secret from Exotic Gentix, and I think that this will be the winner as far as terps go. Just straight gas!

image.png


Then coming in second just may be the Rainbow Chip. No offense to the others in the tent, I am just an OG Kush type of guy, and these are screaming with OG goodness.

image.png

So yeah just a few more weeks then it will be a wrap. Ill be cutting the Helenas next, and letting the others go longer. More then likely I will wait till this Friday, so that way I can make the room in my closet. I can already envision my next grow, it is going to be staked with flavor! Well I hope everyone has a great week, and stay safe, and especially sane, PEACE!

image.png


image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency