My collection is growing and at an incredible rate

Today I bring you some photos of my plants that I am taking care of and feeding with a good amount of organic matter, in addition to the carbohydrates that I prepare every day.


Although one of my plants is a warrior because despite the poor quality of the soil, it produces strong and resin-filled buds, it never gave up. What helped this plant a lot was the brewer's yeast and molasses to nourish the soil.

The other plants are amazing, but only one produces small buds and I can't get them to grow in size, so I'm going to let her choose the day of harvest.



On the other hand, I also germinate seeds because I will give some of them to my cousin who loves self-cultivation, also my aunt smokes sometimes and she was always a great person with me. These plants that I give you are from my previous 2-meter monster that I harvested at the beginning of the year.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency