I moved one of my plants to the ground so that it grows more

Today I took the initiative to put one of my plants directly on the ground in my backyard because the soil in the pot is too hard for the roots, although it could still grow in the pot it will take longer than expected.

< /br >

This soil that the pot had is the same as the soil, but it has few nutrients and I personally like that they grow well in height and give a production of over 100 grams.

< /br>

I took the shovel and started digging until I reached a depth equal to the pot, then I did the test if the pot went in and only removed the block of earth along with the plant. I have to admit that removing the block of soil without hurting the plant is difficult but with plastic pots it becomes easier.

< /br>

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency