A beautiful morning to continue with the daily harvest !!!

Today I woke up around 9 a.m. to continue with my work of harvesting the best buds of the plant and leaving those that seem to continue growing. Although some outdoor plants harvest it completely in one day, I personally prefer to select, it is my own decision because some buds are sometimes not suitable for harvesting or can produce much more.

Many of the users of this great community gave me more knowledge than I expected and to tell the truth I am very, very grateful.

I do not know if I have mentioned it in any of my articles previously that I am from Argentina and here we start the morning with a good "Mate", an infusion of healthy herbs with effects similar to coffee.


From the little that remains of this plant that became a 2-meter beast, I choose the best buds to leave and then place in jars, I personally like them to reach a month of drying within a bottle to have an ideal aroma and can be smoked without any problem. Some of my friends who bought the buds have commented to me that they loved the harvest and have preferences for drying, such as the fact that there are some who prefer a little humidity so that it burns more slowly.

< p> Today I only harvested a few branches, although in my opinion there are more branches to harvest that show good quality, it is for a matter of laziness. Another reason why I do not harvest more than 4 or 5 branches per day is because of the smell, for lovers the smell must be a delicacy but it saturates my nose and it does not support it for more than 1 or 2 hours.


Finally, I will tell you that I found two surprises, one that is not a future problem for the plant and the other that is.

The first thing I notice is that the leaves of some buds began to change color and this is due to the low temperatures that exist at night in my city, we are in autumn and it is normal that the days become cooler, this explanation of the color change in the leaves I got it from @drutter.

The second surprise was a bad one because I found a completely dry branch, I did not see it before because it is at the back of the plant and is very close to the wall.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency