Every cloud has a silver lining / No hay mal que por bien no venga

It was clear that there was an intruder.
..................................................................
Estaba claro que había un intruso.

Gusano_.jpg

A few weeks ago I told you that it was time to transplant the strawberries. I did it, the plants suffered some stress as usual, but they will survive.
...............................................................
Hace unas semanas os comé que era momento de trasplantar las fresas. Lo hice, las plantas sufrieron algo de estrés como es normal, pero sobrevivirán.

Fresas_0.jpg
image.png
Fresas_01.jpg

These days in addition to suffering a rain of dust from the Sahara desert (there you can still see traces on the plants) I have seen that holes appeared in the leaves. It was clear that there was an intruder.
.............................................................................
Estos días además de sufrir una lluvia de polvo del desierto del Sáhara (ahí podéis ver aún restos en las plantas) he visto que aparecían agujeros en las hojas. Estaba claro que había un intruso.

Fresas_02.jpg
image.png
Fresas_04.jpg

Determined to look for it, I started to remove the most damaged leaves and... Surprise! This beautiful creature that I had not counted on has appeared. I just started the outdoor season without planning it.
......................................................................
Decidida a buscarlo, he comenzado a quitar las hojas más estropeadas y... Sorpresa! Ha aparecido esta hermosa criatura con la que no contaba. Acabo de comenzar la temporada de exterior sin haberlo planificado.

Fresas_03.jpg
image.png
Fresas_05.jpg
image.png
Fresas_06.jpg
image.png
Fresas_07.jpg

I tell you that last week I gave my brother-in-law a little parsley plant and I hope there is no surprise included because my brother-in-law hates marijuana.
..............................................................................
Os cuento que la semana pasada regalé a mi cuñado una plantita de perejil y espero que no lleve sorpresa incluida porque mi cuñado odia la marihuana.

Perejil.jpg
image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency