Ending follow-up box-pot-X / Final seguimiento contenedor-X

Hi smokers,


Hola fumetas,

corte_01.jpg

Today for me is a gray, dark and sad day, a shitty day!!!!, not only for what I had to do, but for the feeling I have right now. I don't know how my mood will be these days after today. As I write this, I feel like crying with rage and sadness at the same time. More anger than sadness, I think.


Hoy para mi es un día gris, oscuro y triste, un día de mierda, no solo por lo que he tenido que hacer, sino por la sensación que ahora mismo tengo, no se como estaré de ánimo estos días después de lo de hoy. Mientras escribo esto me están entrando ganas de llorar de rabia y de tristeza al mismo tiempo, más rabia que tristeza creo.

corte_1.jpg

This morning, I heard a lot of noise on my neighbors' terrace. When I went out to see what it was, I found four bricklayers who were unloading tools and construction material. I spoke to one of them for a short time and he told me that they were going to fix the neighbor's terrace and then they would enter mine next week. It is a general work of the facade and roof of the building that I thought was already finished, that's why I started to plant, but I didn't know that the terraces of each house inside were also going to be fixed.

In my country it is illegal to grow and as I live renting, I can not run the risk that the owner of the house finds out, as I know he is not in favor of the legalization of Cannabis and I would have serious problems with that. I don't want to get in trouble.


Esta mañana, he oído mucho ruido en la terraza de mis vecinos. Cuando he salido a ver que era, me he encontrado a cuatro albañiles que estaban descargando herramientas y material de construcción. He hablado con uno de ellos, poco rato, y me ha comentado que iban a arreglar la terraza del vecino y luego entrarían en la mía la semana que viene. Es una obra general de la fachada y azotea del edificio que pensaba que ya había terminado, por eso empecé a plantar, pero no sabía que las terrazas de cada vivienda por dentro también las iban a arreglar.

En mi país es ilegal cultivar y como vivo de alquiler, no puedo correr el riesgo de que el propietario de la vivienda se entere, ya que se que no es partidario de la legalización del Cannabis y tendría serios problemas con eso y no quiero.

corte_4.jpg

So I have had to make a decision that I never had to make before, I had to cut the whole box that was already in bloom 18 seedlings that were big and began to smell, two of them had manifested sex, at least they were males :).


Así es que he tenido que tomar una decisión que nunca había tenido que tomar antes, he tenido que cortar la caja entera que ya estaba en floración 18 plantitas que estaban grandes y empezaban a oler, dos de ellas habían manifestado el sexo, al menos eran machos :).

corte_3.jpg

I have two boxes that I don't know what I'm going to do with them. I have not been able to cut them today, I assure you that the sensation is very unpleasant, I just could not. They are still small and maybe I can save them by putting them in the house when the masons are working on my terrace. I don't know, I'll see. Today I have not been able to cut them. At the moment I have camouflaged them with a little parsley.


Tengo dos cajas que no se que voy a hacer con ellas no he podio cortarlas hoy, os aseguro que la sensación es muy desagradable, simplemente no he podido. Están pequeñas todavía y a lo mejor puedo salvarlas entrándolas en casa cuando los albañiles estén trabajando en mi terraza, no se ya lo iré viendo, hoy no he podido cortarlas. De momento las he camuflado con un poco de perejil.

corte_5.jpg

Right now I have a very bad feeling. I am not a criminal and I am not a danger to society. I don't traffic, I don't sell, I just want to grow in freedom in my house, for my own consumption, is that so hard to understand? I have to censor myself in my own home so I don't get denounced for growing Cannabis and at the same time in my country legal licenses are being granted to companies to grow the same as me.

I estimate that in a month or so they will be finished and I will be able to start planting again, but until then I don't know how I will be in the mood. Here ends the follow-up of this box.

I hope and wish you have a very, very, very, very good day, from the bottom of my heart 😍


Ahora mismo tengo una sensación muy chunga. Yo no soy ningún delincuente y no soy un peligro para social, no trafico, no vendo, solo quiero cultivar en libertad en mi casa para mi propio consumo, ¿tan difícil es de entender eso?. Tengo que autocensurarme en mi propia casa para que no me denuncien por cultivar Cannabis y al mismo tiempo en mi país se están otorgando licencias legales a empresas para cultivar lo mismo que yo.

Calculo que dentro de un mes más o menos, habrán terminado y podré empezar a plantar de nuevo, pero hasta entonces no se como estaré de ánimo. Aquí termina el seguimiento de esta caja.

Espero y deseo que tengáis un muy, muy, muy buen día, de corazón 😍

image.png

Day 39 can be viewed at this link:
@happyfrog420-new/follow-up-4-box-pot-x-seguimiento-4-contenedor-x


El día 39 puedes verlo en este enlace:
@happyfrog420-new/follow-up-4-box-pot-x-seguimiento-4-contenedor-x

image.png

Control sheet:

  • Day: 41
  • Box-pot-X: (Kritikal Bilbo + Her Majesty) + Shark
  • Box-pot measures: 22.4x14.6x6.3 in
  • Box-pot volum: 8.9 gal
  • Regulars seeds: 18
  • Female: 16 to date
  • Plantation: 26/3/2021
  • Flowering: 25/4/2021

Ficha:

  • Día: 41
  • Caja-macetero-X: (Kritikal Bilbo + Her Majesty) + Shark
  • Medidas contenedor: 57x37x16 cm
  • Volumen contenedor: 33,75 litros
  • Semillas regulares: 18
  • Hembras: 16 hasta la fecha
  • Plantación : 26/3/2021
  • Floración: 25/4/2021

Thanks for you time and that's all folks / Gracias por tu tiempo y eso es todo amigos

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency