Powering Up WEED During The Hive Crunch

With the downturn of Hive against the US dollar, I'm thinking of just using my earned Hive to purchase more WEED to support cannabis creators including those who make delicious food (Foodies). I figured, right now seems like a good time to look into tokens and spend some time in various communities.

I'm new with working with Hive Tokens, so I want to try and support the active creators and also onboard some active new people I find on Hive to tribes. I'll mostly focus on WEED, but will also support other tribes such as FoodiesUnite(Contribute) & LeoFinance(Curate).

As I've said before, I will help people curate and stay with the community for the long term. I'm glad to support the WEED community and others as well!


I'm powering up this post! Support me by following and donating!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency