Minited My 1st Cannabis NFT on Weedcash - A Gift to Canna-Curate's Founder

Last night I minted my first Cannabis themed NFT on Weedcash NFT Marketplace entitled: Rose City Diesel Heaven. @JonYouDyer loaned me the bit of extra Weed Tokens I needed to get whitelisted there a while back, and has always been a HUGE supporter and outstanding friend to me in this Hive / @canna-curate space.

BCD GIF.gif

Johnny also issued me my first ever canna-NFT as a gift 11 days ago: Edition #4 of the Canna-Curate Logo NFT, which I am honored to receive (total 420 editions - appropriate). I will be returning the loaned weed to him asap (I almost have enough liquid now).

Canna-Curate NFT snap.PNG

As a thanks to my good friend that has shown me nothing but love in the entire time we have known each other, I sent an edition of my Rose City Diesel Heaven NFT to him directly following the minting. I only minted 3 editions, so this one is rare (+ my Canna-Alpha NFT #1), and depicts one of my favorite photographic GIFs I have ever manifested. I kept #1, sent #2 to @jonyoudyer, and listed #3 on the market for 500 Weed which sold INSTATLY to @loonatic, who has since relisted his edition for 600 WEED (thank you for the support homie).

Rose City D Heaven snap.PNG

Thank you to everyone who continuously supports all my creative projects on Hive and in life outside of Hive. I will be announcing my ELAmental high-resolution MP4 (with audio) album-promo exclusive NFT (a free gift for my fans who buy copies of my new album) within the next day or so - along with my new album release.

Kin of Merlin snap.PNG

I also recently minted my first NFT EVER on showroom the other day (one of a kind), which is intended to be gifted to @dynamicgreentk in the same fashion. Also you can click here to see my first ever fan NFT minted by @tygertyger.

ELA-Fan-NFT-TT.gif

Bless the Method

@shrazi_sep.png

Our Village VissionSTAvillage.jpgELA Hive COMMUNITY Stamp-8.jpg

Links for Free Crypto Earning Accounts

| Splinterlands | Hive | Odysee - LBRY | Actifit - Fitness | Rising Star |

Links to Vital Crypto Resources

| Simpleswap - Low Trade Fees | Presearch - Search 2 Earn |

| NFT Showroom | Monster Market | Purse |

@daltono_sep2.png

Enchanted Blessings - with Love, Truth, Respect, & Honor - @ELAmental.

ELA1-POSTS-small1.jpg

Stay Tuned... Into the Right Frequencies

Free ELAmental Album: The Hex Wrecker

Free Single: Shift the Focus - from: Power of Truth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency