Cannabis Indica photography

My 3 adult female Reclining Buddha cannabis plants are in full bloom, giving me the opportunity to share with you these gorgeous images. All credit goes to Nature on this one - I'm just along to revel in her wonders.

Normally, I wouldn't crop a flower shot so close to the top, but I couldn't help but include the cool foreground fan leaf (while keeping to 800x600 resolution).

Trichomes are developing nicely, and these plants smell fantastic. They're completely organic and have had no products of any kind in their soil, water, etc. They're made of air, light, tapwater, and natural living soil. So the pure unadulterated expression of the genetics is observed. Every whiff coming off these dank flowers is the natural and pure cannabinoid and terpene profile of this strain, which is Reclining Buddha, a classic Indica from Amsterdam.

With a couple weeks to go, the flowers are finishing bulking up. They aren't massive, but it will be a decent crop of sensimillia.

This one has 4 flowers and the other two have 5 each.

I wish I could also share the smell with you, but hopefully these photographs have helped you feel surrounded by lush, healthy organic cannabis flowers. Thanks for visiting my cannabis medicine patch!

Grow in peace.
DRutter


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency