This First Week Has Been Awesome! What next?

I wanted to take a minute and thank everyone for the support of this new curation account. I received my first WEED curation/ author rewards the other day. :)

I have been loading in Hive and WEED this past week. Now it's time to compound.

I know this is a small account but I will be growing it not just be powering up with earnings but I plan to put some of the profits I am getting from gaming on my main account to help build this account up. I have some specific strategies I will be sharing a bit later.

Basically not only will I power up with earnings but I will be putting in fresh funds from various sources from my main account.

I also am going to make a posting guide for Hashkings posts to make it easier for me to find and upvote these posts. I am starting my curation in the Weed Cash Network, but I do plan to expand to other tribes (either on this account or another) as soon as I have enough "power". My primary account also curates in other tribes. If you haven't guessed curation is kind of my thing :)

If you like what I am doing, please consider following me, upvoting if you like this content etc. This will help me build this curation account and the whole community will benefit from these actions.

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency