Poll: YOU decide the next Hashkings Giveaway Prize!

hipster_guy_wearing_a_embroidered_snapback_mockup_a11844.png
Photo is a mock up I created.

That's right, it's almost time for another Hashkings giveaway (from me not an official giveaway from HK)

I asked on Discord and I am asking here on Hive. Which prize would you like to see in the next giveaway? Please comment with your answer.

  1. Water
  2. BUDS
  3. MOTA
  4. Seed(s)

I am gathering feedback and will make a decision in a few days. If you have no preference you can still comment and let me know that. You can also comment with your first and second choice. I just want to hear from y'all. Afterall, these giveaways are for you.

The more feedback I get the more I can do my best to deliver what you want.

Thanks for your support.

♥️🦄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency