Today I am vaping Skywalker O.G and a banana waxliquidizer.com cartridge ➕ Info on Buymeberries.com / and Mad honey?

1606097972987.png
I'm just checking in to mention this cool service i seen yesterday on hive list buymeberries.com it allows you to create a button to receive hive tips and then add them to your posts on any hive variation. 8DAuGnTQCLptr38pL3pkCAY9znkgSMFeiHicDZngTcnXXcL8Rix4iiEPzGvsDQ2xjTXAj4drQ8JmYQ8xV8JgGWrUCDZc88NnPYC38ft8fbQSVP9z8nziAat3uChfihi5agHY2C7gat4R3SzkKpXX7f9EtKNdvrNsi8sCi6UwHU9.gif

I used them yesterday on my post after I already posted it. I will try to add a buymeberries.com button on today's post but I am stoned so here is the link to the article on HiveList.
https://hivelist.org/undefined/@hivetoday/hive-today-november-21st-2020-episode-10-did-you-hear-about-buymeberries
1606087203500.png

Grayanotoxin a neurotoxin found in certain species of rhododendron. It also is what is able to get users of mad honey 🍯 a euphoria
or a "high". I bring this up because I found out while writing https://read.cash/@Chubbie149/historical-medicinal-honey-2d59e273 on read.cash recently that you can buy it in the USA online. I would be missing out on a golden opportunity for a pun if I didn't bring up mad money on Hive.
weedcashlogoNEW.png

Punderfull

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency