July NFT launches for WAX, Including new street fighter

1625190018622.jpg

Two more large NFT collections scheduled to launch this month July appears to be a busy schedule for WAX. In addition to Capcom & ultra horrors coming back with a 2nd NFT colection series for each. Mission to mars is also coming back with a second NFT supply crate sale, we should expect another Bud Farm launch as well. This following the KOGs Gen 3 launch Means July will certainly be one explosive event after another.

Due to all these knowledge bombs I'm about to drop on each of these collections their investment potential and of course where and when you can find each NFT pack sale. Todays write up will mostly be exploring these NFT collections their functions & why this will be such good opportunity for NFT investors.

Ultra Rare The Horrors 2 launches 7/2/2021 Tomorrow!!!

image.png
Ultra Rare is one of my favorite NFT producers they often will give out free NFTs to those that own one Ultra Rare NFT & have it in their WAX wallet.
image.png
The latest Ultra Horror NFT I got for free is shown above
image.png
You can even stake the free NFTs to Rplanet double up on that free passive income. The last NFT colection that Ultra Rare dropped the horsemen colection sold originally for $15 USD a pack same pack that right now has a minimum listing of over $100 USD.
image.png
As you can see the scariest part about these colection is the profit margin, The market tends to freak out when the supply runs out causing massive spikes that gradually decrease. That $100 a pack price is the lowest the price has bee since the Horsman Ultra Rare packs launched.
image.png
Todays lucky reader will receive a Ultra Rare NFT, which is I am fairly certain what gets me Free NFTs every so often from Ultra Rare. I only hodl this singular one in my collection Not on Rplanet so its a fairly good chance this has been the NFT getting me drops as I have never been able to get packs directly from them only second hand, & never opened a pack either they sell for to much.
image.png
Anyone can say hey tis makes profit, I like to prove what I'm claiming when talking prices this high especially. So below is my largest Ultra Horrors sale
image.png
This BTW was my first researched WAX NFT purchase something I was so sure of I risked $20 USD.

After I sold one pack I did one of my first unboxings which paid out about $50 USD. Bought the last pack at $45 & sold it minus the commission made like $15 Profit & these are not wait and see investments they move fast.
https://ultrarare.uk/

Mission to Mars 2nd colection 7/72021

Another colection I have done an unboxing of the impressive nature of their burn use case told me though unknown at the time this NFT colection would do well. I did not profit as much on packs with this colection but utilizing the cheap NFTs from the flooded market in the burn use case. No set number of packs can be sold but the sale takes place over a set duration of time. This to me means that there is a high likely hood that the packs and NFTs will be even more common on this sale due to its popularity.
image.png
Though I cant really point to one sale this time & say look at that profit you can tell a lot about a colection based on the efficiency. It has a game attached already just clearing their roadmap faster then most other collections. The missions to mars map shown above has got owners of certain NFTs from the first colection. Fairly certain they make income this way but I have yet to test this.
image.png
& why have I not tested this theory you ask well you need a ownership card and well look at the sale prices.
image.png
Now this one NFT sold today not a listing a sale, My house/property is appraised at $68,000USD that damn digital card sold for nearly double that. Knowing all of this I will definitely be buying theses mission two crates at launch.
image.png
https://mars.cards/

Street Fighter July 15th, 2021 at 1 pm EST.

Now this colection hasn't made me much but its also not one I properly bought or sold brash decision making led to both over paying and underselling. I tell my readers about my mistakes so you dont have to make them yourself when buying & selling NFTs.

Given this is Capcom a large company and their burn use case is facilitated through their site like Bud Farm or Robotech. You can approach this colection in much the same way as I can tell from the offset eventually the market demand will drop off causing long term investors to potentially loose out. So I try to make my money off the initial wave as the market rushes to get through the burn use case the first time. For one reason or another the market is obsessed with 1st editions so rushing through a burn use case can be very profitable in some situations.

While every one is rushing to be number one I take advantage before and after the rush as the price rises in the secondary market purchasing packs from the company & is at its most profitable.

Once the sales rush passes the base NFTs or most common NFTs will slowly decline in value as the market awaits a secondary use case. This is where KOGs are at now for instance launching only a week ago but no burn or blend use case causing the price to drop all be it temporarily.

Ooh we fancy now Street fighter got a video for their NFT launch
915387f3_crafting_sequence_v2_short.gif
Above is the crafting process for the street fighter NFTs, Due to the launch I cant get to the crafting window on their site but its very similar to Robotech.
image.png
I know the street fighters series one burn use case as I have used it a number of times he Burn use case doesn't give you just one NFT guaranteed to be produced it gives a different one dependent upon odds. So maybe you produce the best got real lucky the first try, this however is not the likely scenario its more likely you produce a less rare result.

This is why when the colection devalues its the best time to use these systems yeah you will have to wait for the demand to rise but given that like Robotech comes from Sony, Street Fighter comes from Capcom. As these are bigger companies then a kick starter based colection done without much monetary backing their less risky to buy when cheap.

Because just sinking money into a failed project isn't a good idea these types of NFT project with larger companies at the helm are almost to big to fail.

They will give out beta packs on the street fighter discord details on their site found below.
https://on.wax.io/street-fighter-s2/

Bud Farm N/A

though this colection turns on a dime and tries to throw the market I'm beginning to get a feel for their launch window. Happening every month and not announcing a damn thing just showing up around the 11th-16th.
image.png
So how I'm estimating a time line is two factors the date they launched the last promo pack ( 2 days before the real pack sale). With their burn use cases disappearing as they are time sensitive.
image.png
Though I cant point to any good leads on what to buy just yet when the burn use case changes I will make this knowledge public for my hive readers.

Given Bud Farmer NFTs this type of info can be profitable if used on an unaware market.
https://budfarm.wdny.io/

Conclusion

This July will be a larger sales rush then normal all these massive collections coming back for round two sure to be an event. Hell even just buying WAXP when it was below $0.10 USD will be a great move on the part of the average investor regardless of the NFTs as this will increase the WAXP price.

What I'm Smoking

just smoking some of my buddies gorilla glue number 4 took this photo in the dark more or less I think you can see it better.

1625189149973.png
Kind of less defined but the trikes really pop, anybody that has tried gorilla glue already knows the smell and taste skunky and powerful. Recently picked so not properly cured out but still damn good taste.

Free NFT 1 time airdrop URL

I try to include a single claim airdrop URL for WAX wallet users containing free NFTs, It may only be claimed by the first lucky person to click the link. After claimed once the URL will no longer be active. The lucky reader should receive 6 NFTs if you received less then 6 check your whitelist settings.
https://wax.atomichub.io/trading/link/162663?key=5K8QSbyrTG7nmSN24KfyagpP9Y2TAmSy9CkDQby58KX14WBHhLr
image.png
Once claimed please let the other readers know in the comments it helps.

Perhaps your interested in purchasing any of my NFTs from my ever expanding collection you may do so here.

My stock constantly rotates so it changes daily
https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/account/akyqy.wam

Prospectors topping the NFT sale value for 3 days now also a free to play game check it out at the link below.
https://prospectors.io?waxref=akyqy.wam

more free WAX games, rewarding free NFTs/Crypto
https://alienworlds.io/
https://rplanet.io/

If you want to try womplay yourself please consider using my referral all revenue from this will roll back into airdrops for you readers to enjoy.
https://womplay.io/?ref=EDHNQLM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency