4/20 airdrop

420_airdrop_.jpg

NFTs will be airdropped to the first 42 people to leave their WAX wallet address in the comments of this post. As it is 4/20 the NFTs will all have a cannabis theme, included in every Airdrop will be a exclusive event only cronic card (crniccards), A joint NFT(weed stickers) with paired wax to burn and in addition to my own non white listed cannabis collectables listed above there will be a few white listed Cannabis NFTs. 5 free NFTs total to each lucky airdrop recipient.
1_cc_series_420_comemerative_2021_.png
This is the limited minting event only NFT for cronic cards

I bought another WEEDM last evening just in time for the holiday
weedm_purchased.png
lite_saber_.png
pot_pod_lid_.png
happy_420.jpg
weed_bill.jpg
elon_musk_smoking.gif
Here's to another 364 days being black out high on Hive happy 4/20
someone_selling_my_work_.png
Nice to see something like this Not like it will sell for this but wow that's still cool, this sale is of one of my cronic cards first editions I'm not selling it but I'm flattered somebody thinks this highly of my work $1,800 USD.

screenshot_2021_04_20_074233.png
Joints waiting to be burned, This is shaping up to be a great 4/20
layers_.png
As this project has always been an experiment I'm always trying to improve my NFT production quality, The pot pods is a continuation finally I'm utilizing layers, trying to improve for cronic cards season 2 I also found a number of helpful tricks I plan on implementing in the season 2 schema.

While not quite to secondary use case level I have decided to improve my style more before attempting Whitelist submissions again. Since cronic cards is at #30 with sales dropping it feels like a good end point for now, though season 2 shouldn't be far off.

However Weedstickers my other project is doing well so it will continue

remember to check out the Bud farm NFT pack launch later this afternoon
https://wax.atomichub.io/explorer/collection/budfarm.leaf
& checkout canna curates discord 4/20 event
@canna-curate/4-20-virtual-meetup

NFTs will be airdropped to the first 42 people to leave their WAX wallet address in the comments of this post. As it is 4/20 the NFTs will all have a cannabis theme, included in every Airdrop will be a exclusive event only cronic card (crniccards), A joint NFT(weed stickers) with paired wax to burn and in addition to my own non white listed cannabis collectables listed above there will be a few white listed Cannabis NFTs. 5 free NFTs total to each lucky airdrop recipient.

If you received less then 5 items then check the whitelist settings which are usually the issue.

I'm doing this myself apologies in advance if it takes a second to send the airdrop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency