Outdoor Update - Big Mac / Skywalker OG auto /Girl Scout Cookies auto

What's happenin' growmies and weed nerds! It has been an eventful week, it started of hot & humid, and that pretty much set the pace for the week. After removing the extra male Big Mac plants and keeping one " Mac Daddy" I transplanted the reversed Blueberry clones and moved 3 outside. I also have one in DWC in with GSC auto. I am hoping they catchup and veg a bit before starting to flower again.

image.png
This is one of the BB clones

image.png
Girl Scout Cookies auto ...... I am planning on chopping on July 1

image.png

This Big Mac female really has me excited, the main reason I put her in the ground was because her roots were coming through the grow bag in abundance. I dug a decent sized hole and filled with "good stuff" and dropped the 3gal fabric pot on top.
She has been stalled every since. I think its been a little over a week.

Stay tuned.....

()


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency