The joy of fall and the favorite colors of October...

hi, friends! :)


This is a tank top I've hand-painted for my nephew some years ago, when he was five or six. Now I still keep it, because he wasn't comfortable wearing it, maybe because the acrylic paint hardened so much, that the cloth is like plastic :)
...or maybe it wasn't his type of art :))

However when you wash it several times it softens and changes. I know because already tried wearing my first two painted t-shirts...

...without many more details...

let's move to the post!


it's <1g looking humble, but very tasty and good high smoke!
still lasts to mix with others... ^ those were the bottom branches


These leaves are soon to be decarbed and stored or even better ~ soaked in olive oil...{powdered!}

#BigMack's fading leaves make good smoke filling & feeling ;)

~ now just for fun! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency