I just tipped Weedcash on twitter to NORML, Offset from Migos, Faze Rug, and NORMl High Times Cannabis Magazine AND DOnald trump AND Sent Weedcash to Weedmaps and Leafly. COme join me in tipping STEEMP and weedcash over TWITTER with tipit.

Here is me sending some weedcash to NORML

Heres cannabis culture who has a check mark and were friends with NORML on twitter

420 magazine got some weedcash

I sent 2 WEEDCASH to LEAFLY the cannabis app

I just tipped 3 weedcash to the local Legal Dispensary here in San Diego, Ca called @harbormmcc who I have gotten onto steem a while ago, but tipping their twitter looks more official and a response from it will seem more legitimate to the outside world. We can become a payment network, we just need to get users to use weedcash EOS tokens, in Token pocket, or MyEOSWallet or Lynx (If LYNX will add Weedcash and they should if its on newdex) so imagine, cannabis payment system using EOS wallets. (or better yet, telos, which is why telos is so important we have our proposal)

WOW i just realized WEEDMAPS can be tipped WEEDCASH and use it as a sort of payment system, a payment network where we bust out Token Pocket or lynx and pay in EOS WEED using a mobile app, scanning QR codes because we have the power of serious Wallet Apps

Ok Thats enough for today

or is it?

Ill go the extra mile today for weedcash, will you?

Im going to post a message to each user about their tip....

Here I also sent ome to cannabis-times

AND high times


I sent out a LOT of Weedcash! Lets keep this up and they WILl start noticing!

I ALSO submitted the forms for Weedcash to be on Token pocket

And I submitted Weedcash to LYNX

NOW we should have TWO mobile wallets for WEEDCASH tokens, so we can use them with QR codes and have ANY Legal Dispensary have a LToken pocket or LYNX wallet appo out ans use it as a point of sales system to receive WEEDCSH payments!

WE CAN EVEN record their payments REMOTELY since any dispensary that signs up with us can have their account recorded and when payments are received WE can record them for they dispensary AND they can use EOS accounts created free on getwombat.io or use eos accounts or telos accounts created by us so each user at the dispensary can be tracked and traced, if the city or state wants.

Just come help me tipit its easy.. https://tipit.io

come to https://tipit.io hey look theres STEEMp and @appics APX ;) @soldier and I helped get APX on tipit and am proud. @soldier can now help me to tip ANY celebrity on twitter APX tokens and that was never possible before even on steem, but, now we can send APX to crypto celebs or regular social media celebs. If we keep tipping them, we can break though the fourth wall and raise questions especially if APX gets really expensive as users realize the advertising value of APX tokens

I may need APX just to pay for ads on Appics, to promote a token or project to APpics users who I know all get paid in crypto and are perfect crypto customers, so I may buy some APX to promote. Its why APX is always going to have value because they have users using their product.

come to Weedcash Telegram and get some WEED tokens tipped over telegram directly https://t.me/weedcashntwk

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now