This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Suspended Doctor My Le Trinh.

“I got somewhere in life. I had a family, I had a career, I had a business, I used to own a medical centre,” she says.

image.png

It is hard for me to fathom. The numbers of high-calibre people that have been, thrown to the curb, due to their conscientious objections to Government mandates.

In my version of the World, I expect robust debate to occur regarding complex topics. It is a concern when Governments decide to mandate actions, in unison with other countries, to force a viewpoint. A viewpoint that is backed by, huge amounts of, coercion and propaganda.

However, after I saw how Australia's internet, the costly NBN, was rolled out many years ago, I began to see how experts were replaced with YesMen for "political expediency".

Now, the Insurance scheme, the Government created to "help" vaxxine injured persons, is ending next year. There's many who are still awaiting assistance and running out of time.
Conveniently, the scheme only covers a short list of "known" side effects.
There's still the possibility of issues occurring over many years.
When, the damage a drug can do has the same symptoms of other diseases, it makes it harder to prove a connection.

You see it in many historical cases trying to prove that damage occurred. Tobacco, Asbestos, and Pharmaceutical products, all have a history of avoiding responsibility, or at least, minimise the fines to protect profits.

Although, the amazing people I have met, or chatted to online, such as the Suspended doctor My Le, makes life a much better experience.
It seems to us that it shouldn't really be a difficult problem to fix;

People who are unvaxxinated are still alive.

We are not dropping dead in the streets. We are doing just fine.
The patients who were treated by the "suspended" doctors would like to return to seeing those doctors.

There is also the point that, decisions are fluid.
I am not an "anti-vaxxer". I am just a person who prefers to avoid taking medicines if possible.

I would love to have a doctor like, My Le.

Please, read the article, or the Twitter post, to know more about My Le.
A true hard working, dedicated, intelligent and caring person.
The crime? Following her conscience based upon her experience.

My "old" doctor was a big believer in minimal drug use, until, he told me he, "didn't want to get into trouble", and would only push the injections.

https://umbrellanews.com.au/health/2023/10/refugee-gp-renegade-suspended-doctor-my-le-trinh/