The Winners of Giveaway No. 87 and Giveaway No. 88 - Closed

winner

m4l-separator-4.png

Neue Woche, neue Verlosung.
Die Sieger für diese Woche heißen:

New week, new raffle.
The winners for this week are:

These are the winners of 10.000 starbits each: @bechibenner and @yankosoito

CONGRATS

m4l-separator-4.png

In dieser Woche fehlt mir tatsächlich etwas die Zeit für einen ausführlichen Beitrag. Daher geht es in dieser Woche ganz schnell. 12 Packs habe ich mir dennoch geholt und dieser ausgepackt. Mal sehen, was es hübsches gibt:

This week I lack the time for a detailed post. Therefore, it goes quickly this week. 12 Packs I have nevertheless fetched and unpacked them. Let's see what there is in it:

001

002

003

004

005

006

007

008

009

010

011

012

0 Legendary
0 Epic
12 Rares
24 Common

Könnte besser ein, aber ich freue mich über den "R190 Beach Buggy". Damit ist meine Sammlung seltener Fahrzeuge komplett.

Could be better, but I am happy about the "R190 Beach Buggy". This completes my collection of rare vehicles.

m4l-separator-4.png

pakd

Im Moment stehe ich bei Level 243
Gespielte Minuten der letzten 7 Tage: 5.195
Anzahl Missionen: 18.922
Rang: 61
Karten: 2.247

At the moment I am at level 243
Played minutes in the last 7 days: 5,195
Number of missions: 18,922
Rank: 61
Cards: 2.247

Außerdem habe ich jetzt 102.499 durch Karten erreicht. Durch neue Karten konnte ich 1.410 Fans dazu gewinnen.

Also, I have now reached 102,499 through cards. I gained 1,410 fans through new cards.


Zur Teilnahme schreibt weiterhin #GivePeaceAChance in die Kommentare. Das wird solange bleiben, bis endlich die russischen Truppen aus der Ukraine abgezogen sind. Ich hoffe, das dieses so schnell wie möglich passieren wird.

To participate, keep writing #GivePeaceAChance in the comments. This will remain until the Russian troops are finally withdrawn from Ukraine. I hope that this will happen as soon as possible.

giveawaypeace.jpg

m4l-separator-4.png

Regeln

  • Ihr müsst das Spiel spielen
  • Bitte schreibt "#GivePeaceAChance" in die Kommentare
  • Dauer der Verlosung ca. 7 Tage
  • Upvote- oder Reblog darf, muss aber nicht
  • Bitte nur mit einem Account teilnehmen
  • Bots sind verboten
  • Der Gewinner wird zufällig ermittelt und hier bekannt gegeben

Rules

  • you must play the game
  • Please write "#GivePeaceAChance" in the comments
  • Duration of the raffle approx. 7 days
  • Upvotes are not necessary but welcome
  • Please only participate with one account
  • Bots are prohibited
  • The winner will be determined at random

Wer noch nicht Teil des Spiels ist kann gerne meinen Link verwenden und direkt loslegen.

If you are not part of the game yet, please use my link and get started right away.

RISINGSTARGAME

m4l-separator-4.png

Außerdem empfehle ich euch noch @Rabona den Soccer-Manager auf der Hive-Blockchain!

I also recommend @Rabona the Soccer-Manager on the Hive-Blockchain!

Rabona.io
rabona_startseite.jpg


All pictures are from @risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame and @Rabona

m4l-separator-4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
69 Comments
Ecency