Rising Star Giveaway win 1 Card NFT 28 (daily)

We are already on Sunday, a Sunday with the ugly habit of changing the time because I don't know what invented savings. But good that they do not alter us. The important thing is that today we have another Card to draw.

The Card of the day is a very special transport for those terrifying nights at Rubber Dinghy Lake that will give you 10 scary fans.

In my career, just say that I continue to move fast through level 72 and that I have already reached a third of the starbits necessary for my gold Card.

The card of the day is:

t5 Rubber Dinghy
Supply : 9999999
Issued : 5011

The winner of the draw @darmst5339

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be attentive to all the draws
Vote this post
Leave a comment with your name Rising Star
The giveaway is active until the next publication.

Others awards:

I will vote 100% on the first comment
I'll give some Luv to the second comment
I will distribute some pizza to the third comment.

Participants in previous draws:
@tokutaro22 @subidu @zenitsu12 @oxidil @mimismartypants @dubble @jfang003 @mario02 @mpoukovo @maurojd @alejoca @lacandela @new.things @trentonlundy1 @emd012 @saimaali @imfarhad @ninjamike @spiritverve @luizeba @master.splinter @astrocat-3663 @lofone @dlmmqb @amaillo @harlowjourney @ssebasv @ijatz @barreloflaughs @captaincryptic @darmst5339 @circlebubble @specialfeelings @lologom @lxsxl @florecitamejias @marvinix @bitandi @diochen @harpreetjanda @belzebuzi @tawadak24 @irene902010 @rayius @freedomprepper @balbaabart @supriya.gupta

If you don't want me to tag you, make a comment and I'll delete you.

If someone still does not play this fun NTF music game and wants to use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=yeckingo1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency