Rising Star Journey Report - My first Legendary!

rising star logo and a crowd in a concert in the background.png

Source

divider containing horizontal bars and the rising star logo.png

Opening my first Legendary

It was a nice Saturday just like many others and I was spending some quality time on Rising Star as I often do. I noticed I had a little over 100k STARBITS on my wallet and so I decided to buy a fresh batch of 12 packs.

I started to open them, hoping to get one or two more Pascala and maybe get to 10 of them that I can blend to get the special version of her but I got something better instead. Something that I was definitely not expecting!

three rising star cards.png

WOW!!!! My first Legendary card ever!!

I can't describe my happiness and surprise when I saw it! Of course, I always hope I'll get one of these when opening packs but it is so rare that I just wasn't ready for it!

It was very nice to see this on the Rising Star Discord:

screenshot of a discord message.png

I've been waiting for this for a while and it finally happened!

divider containing horizontal bars and the rising star logo.png

NewenX

Let's take a look at this wonderful card:

screenshot of the NewenX card.png

It gave me 8k fans, which increased my fan count by roughly 22%! Amazing! All that from a single card!!

It also has 9k skills, which means it adds 1k to my total skill. That's great too because I lost the skill buffer I had and I'm on my way to rebuilding it now.

While those are the two most important attributes for me, it also contributes to 600 luck and 150 IM which is also great!

And to make it even better, there are only 25 of this card around making it pretty valuable.

So yes, I'm very happy because not only I got my first legendary but I also got a good boost to my stats!

divider containing horizontal bars and the rising star logo.png

Status update

As usual, I'll also do a quick status update. This week things changed quite a bit due to the awesome Legendary card that was added to my collection!

screenshot of a discord message containing various game stats.png

Thanks to NewenX I now have over 40k fans, getting close to 50k! That will be a cool milestone to hit.

I just noticed that I'm also close to other important milestones such as 1000 total NFTs and 10k Missions. I wonder which one I'll reach first.

That's it for now! If you also want to experience the great joy that is playing Rising Star all you have to do is click here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency