Rising Star Diary #49 (Giveaway!!!)

Hello friends and welcome to my forty-ninth day in Rising Star!!

pers.png

Stats: -1 luck/ +244 skill

Giveaway Results: I didn’t win a giveaway today! 😔😔

My routine:

  • 5x Illegal Busking (2313 starbits and 50XP/ 120 drunk fans)
  • 5x Radio Interview (1483 starbits and 55XP/ 1 coffee and 1 4leaf clover)
  • 5x Open Mic Night (2122 starbits and 100XP/ 1 pizza, 2 coffees and 141 drunk fans)
  • 6x Mid Week Support Slot (2188 starbits and 306XP/ 3 coffees, 188 drunk fans and 200 starbits for completing 200x Mid Week Support Slot)
  • 1x Saturday Headline (462 starbits and 127 XP/ 1 pizza)
  • 5x Guitar Lesson (244 skill and 600XP/ 1 coffee)

My Giveaway Result: These are the participants who followed the rules I established: @trentonlundy1, @kuronokenshi, @dubble, @finris, @rafasete and @lacandela

Sort Order: Trending

sorteio.png
enviado.png
Congratulatins @rafasete!!

New Giveaway!!

To participate, the rules are as follows:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Comment anything you want (please leave your name in Rising star if it's different from what you're commenting here)

I will use this site to make the draw: https://pt.piliapp.com/random/wheel/.
It's just these rules if you want to participate in today's giveaway which will be a ..... t6 Cheap Car

cheap_car.png

This is my level at the time I write this post:

lvl.png

This is the amount of starbits at the time I write this post:

star.png

This is my Ego at the time I write this post:

ego.png

Thank you for reading and GG!!!! 😀😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency