Rising Star Diary #35 (Giveaway!!)

Hello friends and welcome to my thirty-fifth day in Rising Star!!

pers.png

Stats: - 10 fans/ +2 luck/ -2 skill (due to giveaway)

Giveaway Results: I won 1 giveaway today! 😁😁

give.png
Thanks @mawit07!!

My routine: I kept yesterday's strategy of performing a few more missions in addition to the 5

  • 7x Illegal Busking (2064 starbits and 70XP/ 3 pizzas and 37 drunk fans)
  • 7x Radio Interview (2834 starbits and 77XP/ 1 pizza, 1 4leaf clover, 2 coffees, 32 drunk fans and 900 starbits for completing 900 missions)
  • 5x Open Mic Night (1726 starbits and 100XP/ 2 pizzas, 2 4leaf clover and 136 drunk fans)
  • 5x Midweek Support Slot (2282 starbits and 255 XP/ 1 4leaf clover and 171 drunk fans)

My Giveaway Result:

These are the participants who followed the rules I established: @trentonlundy1, @kuronokenshi, @dubble, @irisworld, @pinkfloyd878, @jeisonamigo, @ricestrela, @specialfeelings, @supriya.gupta and @rafasete

Sort Order: Trending

sorteio.png
enviada.png
Congratulations @trentonlundy1!!

New Giveaway!!

To participate, the rules are as follows:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Comment anything you want (please leave your name in Rising star if it's different from what you're commenting here)

I will use this site to make the draw: https://pt.piliapp.com/random/wheel/.
It's just these rules if you want to participate in today's giveaway which will be a ..... 13 Buster.

meu.png

This is my level at the time I write this post:
lvl.png

This is the amount of starbits at the time I write this post:
sstar.png

This is my Ego at the time I write this post:
ego.png

Thank you for reading and GG!!! 😀😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency