Rising Star Diary #1

I've been playing Rising Star for over a month now, and just because I didn't have that exact date in mind, I decided to keep a diary.

My proximity with the game are related to playing the game itself and participating in the community with up votes, comments and reblogs.

Joining my desire to make a diary with participating in a more active way (by writing posts as well), I decided to be the way forward, also helping to promote this game that captivates me so much.

So this is my "first day" on Rising Star:
personagem.png

Most of the cards I got through giveways and I find myself with a lot of fans due to the only pack I opened which contained an R60 Touring Coach.
r60.png

This is my level at the time I write this post:
level.png

This is the amount of starbits at the time I write this post:
starbits.png

That's it for today, I would just like to have a starting point in this community.
Thank you for reading and GG!!! 😀😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency