RE: RE: Rising Star weekly statistics 05.12.2021 + GIVEAWAY!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star weekly statistics 05.12.2021 + GIVEAWAY!

RE: Rising Star weekly statistics 05.12.2021 + GIVEAWAY!

Had a few questions and think you are the perfect person to ask =)

1.) The top scorer stat on your post, I assume that is the top increases in points from last week to this week?

2.) How does minutes work exactly? I check daily for a "reset" and the minutes never "reset" so my assumption of it being the minutes you played this week is clearly wrong so then I thought maybe it was average minutes per week. But even then Im lost because I dont see how people have the minutes they have unless their is some other mechanic then my assumption that it was based in the minutes your waiting in missions....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now