Rising Star, Journey Progress #27 + Pack Open

⭐Hello My Friends⭐

A good rainy night to all of you! We'll start another post of my journey on Rising Star! In addition to information about my progress, there is also a pack of cards to open! 🍕YAMEEEE🍕.

My current status:
image.png
4411 Fans: 4411 from cards
484 luck
7271 Skill: 1748 from cards and 5523 from lessons
54 IM and 65 cards

I finally reached level 58! Now it's another long way to go. I have 3.10% EXP to reach level 59. Enjoying every moment and every mission, step by step moving up in my career.
image.png

My mission diary I made today.
image.png
Caption: Quantity | Results
Skill: 0
Starbits: 4 | 148 + 2129 + 1103 + 1160 = 4540
EGO: 4 | 1 + 8 + 11 + 13 = 33

A calmer day, in which I performed three missions with 100% energy use and a “Radio Studio Session”, if I'm not mistaken, unfortunately I didn't take note, as it was already late at night here at my local time.

⭐Pack Open⭐

The most awaited and fun moment has arrived, open a pack ❤️!
I hope luck is with me. Come with me!

Let's buy...
image.png

...And open...

GIF Source

...And celebrate!
image.png

R114 Gold Mic, 50 luck (NEW)
48 Jack, 10 fans, 5 skill
T2 Mid Range Tour Bus, 25 fans, 2 luck (NEW)
Total: 35 fans, 5 skill and 52 luck

I really liked what I got today, the micro “R114 Gold Mic” is excellent, considering that my skill mission that gives more points is precisely the mission that uses microphones! This will help me a lot.

After opening the pack, my status:
image.png

⭐Next Goal⭐

Without much of a secret, reach level 59, which now becomes another walk and join for the next pack (For me one of the best moments). I can't even describe how happy I am, for all that Rising Star has given me!

❤️Thank you❤️
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to know my work better, follow my last three posts:
[EN-PTBR] One day after the other - Um dia após o outro
Splinterlands, Daily Journey #2
Rising Star, Journey Progress #26
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
hive_dividers_04.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency