Journey Progress #18 + Opening a Pack Of Cards

⭐Hello My Friends⭐

As said in my last post, I started doing skill quests to raise my level to 55. Until the time of posting I managed to do 6 quests, but oddly enough, I didn't get a pizza or coffee 😣.


GIF Source

Below my diary, I have a good skill point gain:
image.png

I started with practically 0 EXP points and already got 793 today. If we put round 800 XP per day, it will take me about 4 days to level up, but I believe that today I'll still be able to do 1 more mission and in the next few days I'll find a pizza and then it'll be more relaxed.
image.png

Another detail, as I'm entering missions that take a lot of energy to be done (almost 100%), I did a research on the boosts that exist and help to recover energy and this was something I had a lot of doubts about.

From what I researched and found this is it. The Pizza Box card I already have, I don't remember how I got it but I think it was a giveaway made by the community. I'm looking at the prices and I'm going to buy Cold Pizza Slice and Coffe Cup so I can maximize my energy recovery.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
One pizza every 24 hoursStore one coffee cupStore one pizza

With the possibility to choose when to use the pizza slice and coffee cup, besides having a pizza refill every 24 hours, this will help a lot! So here's the tip, don't always invest everything in packs of cards, sometimes it's good to look for other ways to invest and improve your way of doing missions.

⭐Opening The Pack⭐

Well, without further ado, let's open the pack...
...and the cards this time were:

image.png
R89 Mouse = 125 Fans, 150 Skill and 4 Luck (NEW)
44 Daphne = 10 Fans, 2 Skill and 1 Luck (NEW)
i28 Rusty Trumpet = 1 Luck

Total: +135 fans, +152 skill and +6 luck

I liked the cards to come, 2 new to the collection!

My status after opening the pack:
image.png
4121 Fans (from cards)
472 luck
5898 Skill (4584 from lessons, 1314 from cards)

⭐Next Goal⭐

Without too many secrets, my next immediate objective is to reach level 55 to start doing the Local Mini Tour Support mission and buy the boosters I mentioned here. I plan on making a post tomorrow, talking about them after getting them. See you next time 👊!
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to know my work better, follow my last three posts:
Harvest Time #3
Rising Star, Journey Progress #17
[EN/PTBR] Night Of Love / Noite De Amor
hive_dividers_04.png
If you want to learn more about HIVE games, you can start playing:
👨‍🌾DCROPS👨‍🌾
⭐RISING STAR⭐
🐲SPLINTERLANDS🐲
hive_dividers_04.png
Footer Designed With Canva
shiftrox.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency