Rising Star New Pack Opening & Card Giveaway - Win Jarred (Ends September 10, 2022)

I recently had a Rising Star contest and put up a Millie card as the prize. Stay tuned below for the results and a new giveaway!

In the past few Rising Star posts I've made, the price of Starbits had been falling precipitously. However, it appears that Starbits may have recently found a price floor.

While Starbits had dipped down to a low of about 0.000045 HIVE on August 23, they have steadily increased since then. They are now trading at about the same price as when I posted about it a couple of weeks ago.

Today in particular has seen a ton of buying by @ramon2024 who is seemingly scooping up everything they can get their hands on!


The Last Giveaway Results

Let's take a look at the rules for entry from the last contest:

In order to qualify for this giveaway, leave a comment down below. Also, don't forget to share your in-game username.

Entries will be accepted until August 25, 2022 and I will select one winner of the 58 Millie card at random from all entries that followed the above rules.

Next, let's see how many correct entries were received by the deadline: 14.


Card Giveaway Results

58 Millie:

Millie

Congratulations to @pregosauce for winning the Firefly card! I'll be sending your card to you shortly! Prego was my preferred pasta sauce as a kid... way better than Ragu!


New Pack Opening

All three of the cards I received in this pack are unique to me! These three cards will add a total of 140 fans, 126 skill, and 5 luck to my deck.

My current RisingStar stats are as follows:

6444 Fans
1270 Luck
10278 Skill
161 Cards

Level 70

I increased a couple of levels since my last post, but I am still 5 levels away from that coveted level 75 so I can complete the final mission in the Local Gig Circuit!


New Giveaway!

I've dug into my card holdings and will be giving a Jarred card away. This is a discontinued card with 20 skill. So, if you're in need of some more skill, this is a good common card to have!

In order to qualify for this giveaway, leave a comment down below. Also, don't forget to share your in-game username.

Entries will be accepted until September 10, 2022 and I will select one winner of the 60 Jarred card at random from all entries that followed the above rules.

Jarred



HivePIZZA

I found out about @RisingStarGame through the @Hive.Pizza project where there are many other aspiring Rising Star players. If you didn't know, the PIZZA token is now paying 12% APY on staked holdings! Check out thebeardflex's latest PIZZA update post for more details about this amazingly tasty token project.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency