Rising Star New Pack Opening & Card Giveaway - Win Take RS (Ends June 4, 2022)

A couple weeks ago I had a Rising Star contest and put up an Angie card as the prize.

Let's take a look at the rules for entry from that last post:

In order to qualify for this giveaway, just leave a comment about anything. Also, don't forget to share your in-game username.

Entries will be accepted until May 20, 2022 and I will select one winner of the 62 Angie card at random from all entries that followed the above rules.

Next, let's see how many correct entries were received by the deadline: 12.


Card Giveaway Results

62 Angie:

Angie

winner5-28.jpg

Congratulations to @rentaw03 for winning the Angie card! I'll be sending your card to your shortly!


New Pack Opening

Let's open up another pack of cards today:

Pack 1:

newpack.jpg

Let's take a look at the cards I received:

77 Tez: 10 Fans, 0 Skill, 0 Luck

80 Harry: 10 Fans, 5 Skill, 0 Luck

R198 Dominic: 150 Fans, 150 Skill, 4 Luck

Yet again, all three of these cards are new ones for me! The Dominic card says he is "The neighbor from hell" and I couldn't agree more! I have never lived in an apartment where the walls were made of anything other than Paper Mâché. The one exception to that is college dorms... those were made of cinder blocks and were awesome at blocking out sound.

My current RisingStar stats are as follows:

5944 Fans
1154 Luck
8881 Skill
150 Cards

Level 60

stats.jpg

As I've moved up the levels it is certainly becoming more difficult to reach the next one. My strategy has been to maximize my Starbits earnings and so I run the Millionaire mission every day and then mix in the Local Mini Tour Support as soon as I have enough energy to do so. I still have a long way to go before I can unlock the Band Auditions mission.


New Giveaway!

I've dug into my card holdings and will be giving away a discontinued Take RS instrument card this time! The Take RS offers 9 luck and only 6000 were minted.

In order to qualify for this giveaway, leave a comment down below. Also, don't forget to share your in-game username.

Entries will be accepted until June 4, 2022 and I will select one winner of the i53 Take RS card at random from all entries that followed the above rules.

Take RS



HivePIZZA

I found out about @RisingStarGame through the @Hive.Pizza project where there are many other aspiring Rising Star players. If you didn't know, the PIZZA token is now paying 12% APY on staked holdings! Check out thebeardflex's latest PIZZA update post for more details about this amazingly tasty token project.

Good luck everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency