My first 12 packs card in RisingStarGame

buypack.jpg

Today i have bought my first 12 packs, because it's an anniversary, 2 month in RisingStar Game.

I managed to gain about 50k Starbits in game, i gained 10k more with some margin trading on hive engine, and had to transfer some LTC i gained with my Brave browser to reach 100k.

My stats before opening where:
avant.jpg

Here are the cards i have got:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

Only one Epic, no legendary, and strangely no vehicle, but i am happy.

My stats now are:
apres.jpg

And there is something i do not understand, it says now from 57 cards and before from 24. I should have 36 more cards so 60. Or does it means that duplicate cards do not count in stats ?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency