This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I introduce myself, I'm Seokypunto, new streamer of Rising Star

Añadir un título.png

I'm Seokypunto from the Criptomaníakos channel, a new Spanish-speaking streamer on riser star, new to the Twitch platform, I stream weekly, on Sundays with a shower of gifts for everyone! especially to help free to play as much as possible to help you start, I hope you all, greetings!!!!

image.png


banner.png

I want to show you the first video about Rising Star that I made for my Youtube channel.

To inaugurate my start in PEAKD I would like to raffle a PASCALA

On Sunday the 24th I will deliver the prize for this post along with a lot of other gifts! live on TWITCH!

image.png

S34 Pascala.png

Rules to participate in the draw:

Follow me on Twitch:

www.twitch.tv/cryptomaniakos

Activate the bell on Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEI0gwmMIbNHmSmsSSKWVow

image.png

Comment this post with the Twitch and Yotube user.

These are the rules, I beg you to comply with them to be able to participate in the draw, and... I'll wait for you on my twitch live shows on Sundays, pay attention to the LIVE CRIPTOMANIAKOS poster on RISING STAR.


This is my progress in the game, after the great luck of getting a legendary from the great Newenx!!

image.png

Thank you very much for reading me! I wait for you in the Cryptomaniakos community!


Agregar un título.png

Soy Seokypunto del canal Criptomaníakos, nuevo streamer de habla hispana en rising star, nuevo en la plataforma Twitch, hago stream semanal, los domingos con lluvia de regalos para todos! en especial para ayudar a free to play tanto como sea posible para ayudarlos a comenzar, los espero a todos, saludos!!!!

imagen.png


banner.png

Quiero mostrarles el primer video sobre Rising Star que hice para mi canal de Youtube.

Para inaugurar mi inicio en PEAKD me gustaría rifar una PASCALA

El domingo 24 entregaré el premio de este post junto con un montón de regalos más! en vivo en TWITCH!

imagen.png

S34 Pascala.png

Normas para participar en el sorteo:

Sígueme en Twitch:

www.twitch.tv/cryptomaniakos

Activa la campanita en Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEI0gwmMIbNHmSmsSSKWVow

imagen.png

Comenta esta publicación con el usuario de Twitch y Youtube.

Estas son las reglas, les ruego que las cumplan para poder participar en el sorteo, y... los espero en mis shows en vivo de twitch los domingos, atentos al cartel LIVE CRIPTOMANIAKOS en RISING STAR.


Este es mi progreso en el juego, despues de la gran suerte de conseguir un legendario del gran Newenx!!

imagen.png

¡Muchas gracias por leerme! ¡Te espero en la comunidad de Cryptomaniakos!

Logo
Center