My first investment after 2 days play for free / (ENG-ESP)

Hello my dear Rock Stars
Hola mis queridas Estrellas de Rock

I share with you my experience through Rising Star in these two days of totally free to play, and after my first investment which is based on a purchase of 12 card packs.
Comparto con ustedes mi experiencia a traves de Rising Star en estos dos días de juego "free to play", y posteriormente a mi primera inversion el cual se basa en una compra de 12 sobres de cartas.

1_a_4_sobres.png
5_a_8_sobres.png
9_a_12_sobres.png

To conclude this post, I appreciate all the support and information to my closest friends @rowell and @k4kashi for the teachings about nft games, I also thank people, bots, aliens, etc. that came here.
Para concluir este post, agradezco todo el apoyo e informacion a mi más cercanos amigos rowell y k4kashi por las enseñanzas a cerca de los juegos nft, también agradezco a las personas, bots, aliens, etc. que llegaron hasta aquí.

Before/After
Antes/Despues

1.1.png

Remember to go through the comment box and leave a rich strategy to get 100% benefit from this great game.
Recuerden pasar por la cajetilla de comentarios y dejar una rica estrategía para sacar 100% de provecho a este gran juego.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency