Rising Star #43

Hello friends, I'm bringing you my rising star account update.

Well, it's been a long time since I wrote. I think approximately 1 month. But that doesn't mean I stopped playing Rising Star, on the contrary, I'm more excited about the game than ever.
A lot has changed in my account this month, I took advantage of my Starbits Millionaire card and I'm farming a lot to be able to buy more and more packs.

That was my account a month ago.
image.png

And so it is now:

image.png

As we can see approximately 13k more fans, and thanks a lot to my first legendary card that is appearing. I have 120 more cards.
That is my level:
image.png

And that's the amount of SP I'm getting from my music lesson:
image.png

Thanks for reading and GG!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency