Rising Star #39 (Account Update)

Hello friends, I'm bringing you my rising star account update.
First of all, the giveaways šŸ¤‘šŸ¤‘
I won:
image.png From @bernaku
1K starbits from @cursephantom
2K starbits from @pablodare
1K starbits from @dubble
1K starbits from @jeniffer23

A lot of wins, ty so much guys. šŸ¤©šŸ¤©šŸ¤©

Update on starbits millionaire
image.png

A few Words
Finally, after 3 months of many missions and countless shows I managed to reach my biggest journey within the game. I became a starbits millionaire, and I am very happy about it.
I want to thank the risingstar community a lot, because over that time I won several giveaways that propelled me along this journey.

image.png
šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

Now I can't wait to see the packs I'm going to buy.

image.png
image.png

Thanks for reading and GG!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency