Rising Star #22

Hello friends, I'm bringing you my rising star account update.
First of all, the giveaways 🤑🤑
I won:
image.png From @mawit07
image.png From @bernaku
2K starbits from @josueprime
1K starbits from @playbyhive
1K starbits from @harpreetjanda
Ty so much guys 😍😍😍

Update on millionaire starbits.

  • Total: 442321
  • Lack: 557679
  • Goal: 44,2 % complete.

I decided to do what I said in my last post. I blended my bracelets to form the FTB2 special card.

image.png

I've already put the card up for sale for 65 hive. I hope someone buys the card, as I will use this amount to further my quest to become a millionaire starbits.

image.png

Stats

  • -250 fans
  • +1 luck
  • +196 skill points

image.png
image.png

Thanks for reading. GG!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency