Rising Star #44

Hello friends, I'm bringing you my rising star account update.
It's been a while since I wrote here for you. And actually my account has had some changes recently, and the biggest one is that my band is finally complete.

image.png

After I reached level 75 I started doing some band auditions, but without rushing because I knew that the first mission of the third area would only be available at level 80.
image.png
I completed my band with 28 missions and now I'm very close to level 80.
image.png
I also recently bought another pizza and did the rising star's second year anniversary mission.
image.png
And so is my account now:
image.png
More 118 cards and approximately 4k fans. And many instruments haha

Thanks for reading and GG !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency