My First Time To Play The Rising star game

Hello friends πŸ‘‹β£οΈ,
I'm going to tell you guys about my first time to play the #risingstargame and is also my first time to post in the Rising Star Community πŸ’™.

How I Started

  • I created my account yesterday which was the 13 of June and I was really excited to start playing the game. So when I was done creating my account, I had my first earnings πŸ‘‡
    screenshot_20220614_091021

And I was so happy until was like I can't believe I have some starbits. So I kept on playing until I ran out of energy and before that I had reached level 2. So I waited till today and my energy was full, so I played again and my energy got finished so I started exploring the game and I found the "jump jet" game.
So when I started playing the game, I wanted to reach the top for today, so I played until I ranked the top player for todayπŸ‘‡
screenshot_20220614_094248

But I wanted to be among the first three in past seven days category, so I played again
and ranked the third player for the last seven days πŸ‘‡
screenshot_20220614_095631

So by evening I believe my energy will be full.
The Rising Star Game is really and amazing place, I gotta admit that ✊.
If you're reading this and you haven't started playing the game then your missing allot ❣️.
#risingstargame to the moonπŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now